I have automatic forgiveness enabled. Why does my warning report show a first time cancel?

The warning report shows what our system is going to attempt to process. During this process, we will forgive:

  • any penalties that have been forgiven by a staff member, by signing the customer into the class and/or early canceling them.
  • any penalties that should be automatically waived per your studio's automatic forgiveness policy. For example, if you choose to automatically forgive a customer's first penalty within any 30 day period.

Your final report that you receive later that day will reflect these forgives!


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift